Styling | Playing with My Food

DayAfter054

Picture 1

Picture 2

DayAfter055

DayAfter050

A few months ago I was given the opportunity to get involved in a photo shoot for Sweet Woodruff. This was my first foray into food styling and I was definitely battling some nerves as I attempted to slice the perfect piece of cake and place raspberries as delicately as I could. Despite my newbie jitters the results are lovely and I could not be more pleased!

Lisa Collins and Vicky Starz are the immensely talented duo who dreamt up the concept for this gorgeous shoot. A huge thanks to both of them for including me in the fun!

P.S. The shoot was featured on Ruffled! So rad.

Leave a Reply

