Spaces | Gladstone Hotel

404-Canadiana-Francis-Gilmour-Gilmour-1

This weekend I was lucky enough to stay at the Gladstone Hotel and it was just as wonderful as I had hoped it would be! Might sound a little silly but I’ve been wishing for an evening in this historic building since I first laid eyes on it during my early days in Toronto.

The Canadiana Room, crafted by architect and interior designer Jenny Francis, is light and cozy and beautifully put together. I woke up feeling like I had slept in a very well-styled nest. Now I’m inspired to liven up our room with a couple really great light fixtures and some new textures and colours!

Leave a Reply

